Chantiche Blog

About

Our Story

In France, many years ago, lived a beautiful young girl who worked as a maid for the mayor of a great city. Unregarded, despite her great beauty and kind heart, one day she heard a sobbing from a guest in the Mayor’s house.

The daughter of the mayor’s friend, a powerful duke, had lost her hair in an accident. Taking pity on the poor girl, the young woman cut of her own, beautiful hair and wove it into a beautiful replacement for her.

The girl and her father were delighted and soon everyone spoke kindly of this beautiful girl with a kind heart: Chantiche.

About Chantiche

SHENZHEN TIANCHI TRADING CO., LTD. is dedicated to serving our customers with great products and even better service. Our Lace Front wigs, 360 lace frontal wigs, full lace wigs, hair closure, hair weave, clip in extensions, and Brazilian Remy hair are all made from 100% authentic human hair.

We provide a number of different lengths, styles, and hair colors to meet any customers needs. With over 20 years of industry experience - we have earned the trust of our customers and do all we can to go above and beyond their expectations.

Why Choose Chantiche Hair

Over 10 years experienced manufacturer (OEM FACTORY) & Competitive Price & Great Service
Guarantee: 7 days no reason return
Fast delivery: 10 hours order processing
Warehouse in USA
Quality assurance: 100% human hair
We have a professional design team to make wigs according to your requests: only for your style, personality, skin etc.
We support dropshiping, wholesale, & agent. We also protect their market and help them get more clients.
The picture is showing the the process of wig making. Every part of wig process is a dispensable part of making. Therefore all the making section is under strict supervision, which guarantees the quality of all products.

Join our affiliate program to earn 10% commission
Shop Online at  www.chantichecom.

Lace Front Wig:https://www.chantiche.com/lace-front-wig.html

Full Lace Wig:https://www.chantiche.com/full-lace-wig.html

360 Lace Frontal Wig:https://www.chantiche.com/360-lace-frontal-wig.html

Silk Top Lace Wig:https://www.chantiche.com/silk-top-lace-wig.html

Bob Wig:https://www.chantiche.com/bob-wig.html

Hair Extension:https://www.chantiche.com/hair-extension

Official Site:https://www.chantiche.com/